Sequim Schools Alumni Association

The Sequim Schools Alumni Association (SSAA) is an all-volunteer, non-profit organization to promote a channel of communication among the School District, its former students, graduates, and other persons interested in preserving the heritage and history of Sequim Schools.  SSAA memberships allow the Association to give yearly scholarships, maintain graduating class photos, gift an SHS Yearbook to the Sequim Museum, support teachers with grants, gift yearbooks to deserving graduating seniors, publish a quarterly newsletter, The Ditchwalker, and many other endeavors involving Sequim Schools. 

SSAA membership is $15 per calendar year.  Checks can be made out to SSAA and mailed to P.O. Box 1758, Sequim, WA  98382.  Include the following information: Name, (maiden name), Graduation Year, Address, and E-mail address.  Tell us if you want a B&W paper copy or a color E-mail version of the newsletter. 
Sequim Schools Alumni Association Board Members 
President - Sally Heun- Class of 1975
Vice President - Marilyn Pinnell Ide - Class of 1979
Treasurer - Melinda Dewey - Class of 1983
Secretary - Debbie Brown - Class of 1969  

Chair Scholarship Committee - Don Breuckner -Class of 1965  

Immediate Past President - Lorri Gilchrist - Class of 1970

For questions re: SSAA [email protected] Phone 360-683-6419

Loretta Bilow - Member SSAA   
Sandy Gilbert Metro - Class of 1977   
Judith Smith - Class of 1960 
Jeff Brown - Class of 1969 
Kim Moulson - Class of 1980