Sequim Schools Alumni Association

The Sequim Schools Alumni Association (SSAA) is an all-volunteer, non-profit organization to promote a channel of communication among the School District, its former students, graduates, and other persons interested in preserving the heritage and history of Sequim Schools.  SSAA memberships allow the Association to give yearly scholarships, maintain graduating class photos, gift an SHS Yearbook to the Sequim Museum, support teachers with grants, gift yearbooks to deserving graduating seniors, publish a quarterly newsletter, The Ditchwalker, and many other endeavors involving Sequim Schools. 

SSAA membership is $10 per calendar year.  Checks can be made out to SSAA and mailed to P.O. Box 1758, Sequim, WA  98382.  Include the following information: Name, (maiden name), Graduation Year, Address, and E-mail address.  Tell us if you want a B&W paper copy or a color E-mail version of the newsletter. 
Sequim Schools Alumni Association Board Members 
President - Lorri Gilchrist - Class of 1970 
[email protected] 
If questions: 360-683-6419 
Vice President - Bob Clark - Class of 1947  
Treasurer - Ethel Brueckner - Class of 1970  
Secretary - Debbie Brown - Class of 1969  
Terri Lillquist - Class of 1962  
Chair Scholarship Committee - Don Brueckner (Immediate Past President) - Class of 1965  
Sally Heun- Class of 1975  
Vicki Lowe - Class of 1983  
Phyllis Meyer - Class of 1969  
Loretta Bilow - Member SSAA   
Sandy Gilbert Metro - Class of 1977   
Judith Smith - Class of 1960  
Hazel Lowe - Class of 1959